STAFF DIRECTORY

Dana Stoehr CEO 650-931-3305 dstoehr@smcec.co
Charlene King CAO & Human Resources 650-931-3306 cking@smcec.co
Justin Aquino Fair & Parking Operations 650-931-3325 jaquino@smcec.co
David Calkins Marketing Manager/Public Information Officer dcalkins@smcec.co
Sharon Lee Sales 650-931-3336 slee@smcec.co
Darryl Reavis Facilities Director 650-931-3301 dreavis@smcec.co
Nancy Nobriga Maintenance 650-931-3327 nnobriga@smcec.co
Wayne Hoss Director of Security & Safety 650-504-7582 whoss@smcec.co