Fair Oversight Committee

2022 Oversight Committee Meetings

Date
Location
Agenda
Meeting Notes
Thursday, February 10 @ 4pm
Virtual Meeting
Download Agenda (PDF)
Download Minutes (PDF)
Thursday, March 10 @ 4pm
Virtual Meeting
Download Agenda (PDF)
Thursday, April 14 @ 4pm
Virtual Meeting
Download Agenda (PDF)
Download Minutes (PDF)
Thursday, May 12 @ 4pm
Virtual Meeting
Download Agenda (PDF)
Download Minutes (PDF)
Thursday, August 11 @ 4pm
Virtual Meeting
Download Agenda (PDF)
Download Minutes (PDF)
Thursday, October 13 @ 4pm
Virtual Meeting
Download Agenda (PDF)
Download Minutes (PDF)

2021 Oversight Committee Meetings

Date
Location
Agenda
Meeting Notes
Thursday, January 14 @ 5pm
Virtual Meeting
Download Agenda (PDF)
Thursday, February 11 @ 4pm
Virtual Meeting
Download Agenda (PDF)
Thursday, February 22 @ 4pm
Virtual Meeting
Download Agenda (PDF)
Thursday, April 8 @ 4pm
Virtual Meeting
Download Agenda (PDF)
Download Minutes (PDF)
Thursday, May 14 @ 4pm
Virtual Meeting
Download Agenda (PDF)
Download Minutes (PDF)
Thursday, July 8 @ 4pm
This meeting has been canceled
Thursday, August 12 @ 4pm
Virtual Meeting
Download Agenda (PDF)
Download Minutes (PDF)
Thursday, October 14 @ 4pm
Virtual Meeting
Download Agenda (PDF)
Thursday, December 9 @ 4pm
Virtual Meeting
Download Agenda (PDF)
Download Minutes (PDF)