Our goal is to provide accurate meeting information to the public but please be aware that meeting dates and times are subject to change up until 72 hours prior to a public meeting.

2021 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETINGS

 DATE LOCATION AGENDA MINUTES
Thursday, January 21 @ 4pm Virtual Meeting
Thursday, February 18 @ 4pm Virtual Meeting
Thursday, March 18 @ 4pm Virtual Meeting
Thursday, April 15 @ 4pm Virtual Meeting
Thursday, May 20 @ 4pm Virtual Meeting

2020 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETINGS

As a non-profit corporation we are committed to transparency and meeting documents will be provided upon request by contacting cking@smcec.co.

 DATE LOCATION AGENDA
Wednesday, January 15 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Thursday, February 20 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Thursday, March 12 @ 5pm Virtual Meeting
Friday, March 27 @ 11am Virtual Meeting
Monday, March 30 @ 9:30am Virtual Meeting
Thursday, April 2 @ 9:30am Virtual Meeting
Thursday, April 9 @ 9:30am Virtual Meeting
Thursday, April 16 @ 9:30am Virtual Meeting
Thursday, April 30 @ 9:30am Virtual Meeting
Thursday, May 7 @ 9:30am Virtual Meeting
Thursday, May 21 @ 9:30am Virtual Meeting
Thursday, June 11 @ 9:30am Virtual Meeting
Thursday, July 9 @ 9:30am Virtual Meeting
Thursday, August 20 @ 9:30am Virtual Meeting
Thursday, September 17 @ 9:30am Virtual Meeting
Thursday, October 15 @ 2:30pm Virtual Meeting
NO MEETING
Thursday, December 10 @ 4:00pm Virtual Meeting